top of page

Better LATTE than never.

As another form of exercise (because I've been too lazy to do yoga lately), I walk to the cafe every day to get my morning coffee. And oftentimes, I'm greeted with big smiles and loud "hellos" from the cleaner to the barista who handles my (usual) order.

Though they may not always get my name right, it's fun to be around people who are simply--and genuinely--happy; and makes it their mission to make someone smile for a moment.

I hope you can also make it your goal to be somebody's reason to smile--even for a minute--today.

And if you're a caffeine junkie like me, you know life is too short to keep yourself from good beans ;-)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page