top of page

Excitement.


As the day reaches another finale, another adventure is conceived. Bef and I made a new goal and I'm glad that we are finally in-sync again. It's not a coffee table book. It's not another music video. It's not a creative photoshoot. We did not join any competition. It's not another spontaneous getaway.


It's an entirely a different concept and I would love to share about it, but we want to keep it a mystery until it's already under wraps. It is something we've never done before, but always wanted to do; and it (seems) bigger than what we used to take our chances on. But It is something that we've always wanted to give back to express our gratitude to everyone.


As I find my way back, I recall every personal tale that has been shared with me; and I can't help but admire each person's unique journey as breathtaking as the scene that you see in the photo. It is a blessing to be able to wander along any path with rich trees leading to a gem behind it. Indeed, Lord, You are wonderful; and I can't wait to complete the new dream you have sparked within Leslie and I.


Laters, J.


Xoxo.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page